Shave a ginger baby?

This hairy, red baby caught me off-guard and then infuriated me.

This barbaric, ginger baby was posted online the other day and most of the reactions were of similar shock and disgust.

I can’t quite figure out what the purpose of this fuzzy, shavable baby is.  Are we suppose to be demonizing gingers, outcasting those with a thicker layer of protective fur or are we preparing people for a normalization of possibly shaving babies?

Whatever the purpose — it was just, plain BAD.  Eck!

1 Comment

Filed under Crazy Observations, red hair, Redhead

One response to “Shave a ginger baby?

  1. Hi. I just noticed that your blog looks like it has a several code problems at the really best of your blog’s page. I’m not sure if everybody is getting this same problem when browsing your blog? Opera might just be messed up.. btw Opera is the name of the browser I am using in case you didnt know… Im sure its really nothing but thought you ought to know just in case.. And oh yeah.. thank you for all the fantastic blog posts, I loved what I read!

Leave a Reply

